Exchange Program Committee


F. Mike BusdickerF. Mike Busdicker
System Director, Clinical Engineering
Intermountain Healthcare
Janet PrustJanet Prust
Director Global Standards
3M Health Care
Jennifer DeFrancescoJennifer DeFrancesco, CHTM
Systems Director of Clinical Engineering
Crothall Healthcare
Richard SchuleRichard Schule, MBA, CST, FCS
Director of Clinical Education Services
STERIS Corporation
Stephen GrimesStephen Grimes, FACCE, FAIMBE, FHIMSS, AAMIF
Principal Consultant
Strategic Healthcare Technology Associates, LLC
Axel WirthAxel Wirth, CISSP, HCISPP, AAMIF
Healthcare Architect
Jennifer JacksonJennifer Jackson
Director, Connectivity
Masimo Corporation