Scholarship Donors

A special recognition to the generous companies, groups, and individuals who have contributed to the AAMI Foundation Scholarship Program since June 2016. Total amounts reflect contributions given since the scholarship fund was created in 2009.

Chairman's Circle – $10,000 or more

Alpha Source, Inc.
Crothall Healthcare
Japanese Society of Medical Instrumentation (JSMI)
Mary Logan, JD
Sodexo USA

President's Circle–$5,000-$9,999
Trabue D. Bryans, BryKor LLC
Phoenix Data Systems, Inc. - AIMS
Replacement Parts Industries, Inc.
Charles B. Sidebottom, PE, PPO Standards LLC
Sponsors - $2,500 - $4,999
Steve Campbell, AAMI
Kazuhisa Matsuda, MD, Fukuoka Mirai Hospital
Marcy Petrini, PhD, University of Mississippi Medical Center
Ramsey Medical, Inc.
Benefactors - $1,000 - $2,499
Pat Baird, Philips Healthcare
Conquest Imaging
Cindy Gavrilles, DESCO - Diagnostic Equipment Service Corporation
W. Glenn Scales, North Carolina Biomedical Association
Trisonics, Inc.
Patrons - $500 - $999
Amico Corp.
David Braeutigam, Baylor, Scott and White Health
Carl Bruch, PhD
Richard Eliason, CBET, Crothall Healthcare
Georgia Biomedical Instrumentation Society
Annette Hillring, Hillring & Associates
Gerry A. O'Dell, MS, Gerry O'Dell Consulting
Frank Overdyk
Malcolm Ridgway, CCE
Barbara Saxton, AAMI
Varex Imaging
Matthew Weinger, MS, MD, Vanderbilt University
Supporters - $100 - $499
Lori Clifford, PhD, CBET, Renovo
Lena Cordie, Qualitas Professional Services LLC
Kirk Goebel, The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Larry Fennigkoh, PhD, CCE, Milwaukee School of Engineering
Emanuel Furst, PhD, CCE, Improvement Technologies
Randy A. Libros, CBET, Community College of Philadelphia
Kenneth Maddock, Aramark Healthcare Technologies
John Noblitt, CBET, Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Dean Skillicorn, CBET, CHTM, Philips Healthcare
Robert B. Strother, Jr., NDI Medical LLC
Friends - Up to $100
Dana F. Asherman, CBET, UPMC Passauant Hospital
Terry Bauerle, UHS
Ellen F. Benedict, Dräger Medical Systems, Inc.
Maria Cvach, RN, The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Scott R. Filer, Chicago Health Executives Forum
James A. Flanders, U.S. Army
Jesus Enrique Quintero Lopez, HRAEV
Mark A. Plough, CBET, Texas State Technical College
John Raiter, CBET, Allied Health System
John S. Samorajczyk, Samorajczyk Regulatory Consultants LLC
Dennis I. Schneider, OnPoint Marketing
Joshua A. Simon, Fresenius Kidney Care
Curtis L. Sponberg, Medtronic