AAMI Board of Directors

C. Phillip CogdillChair
Charles (Phil) Cogdill
Senior Director Sterilization and Microbiology QA
Eamonn HoxeyChair-Elect
Eamonn V. Hoxey PhD, BPharm, FRPharmS
Principal, E V Hoxey Ltd
Steve YeltonTreasurer/Secretary
Steve J. Yelton, PE, CHTM
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
Robert JensenPresident
Robert Jensen, FHIMSS
President & CEO
Michael SchollaImmediate Past Chair
Michael Scholla, PhD
Global Director, Regulatory and Standards
DuPont Protection Technologies
Paul KelleyVice-Chair, BMETs
Paul W. Kelley, CBET
Director, Biomedical Engineering, the Green Initiative, and Asset Redeployment
Washington Hospital Healthcare System
Carol Davis-SmithVice-Chair, Clinical Engineering
Carol E. Davis-Smith, CCE
Carol Davis-Smith & Associates, LLC
Diane MitchellVice-Chair, Healthcare Administration
Diane Mitchell, MD
Assistant Director for Science
Dave OsbornVice-Chair, Industry
David G. Osborn
Senior Manager, Global Regulations & Standards
Philips Healthcare
Tina KrencVice-Chair, Training
Tina Krenc, BS, MS
KTA Compliance Consulting

Pamela AroraDirector
Pamela Arora
Senior Vice President
Chief Information Officer Children’s Health

Pierre BoisierDirector
Pierre Boisier
EVP & Chief Quality Officer
Becton Dickinson & Company
Dave DeavenDirector
David Deaven, BS, MS, PhD
Executive, Global Quality Engineering
GE Healthcare
Terry FairbanksDirector
Rollin J. (Terry) Fairbanks
Director, National Center for Human Factors in Healthcare; Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Georgetown University; Attending Emergency Physician, MedStar Washington Hospital Center
Kurt FinkeDirector
Kurt Finke
Director, Office of Healthcare Technology Management
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
David FrancoeurDirector
David Francoeur, MM, CHTM
Senior Director Brand & Quality
Heidi HornDirector
Heidi E. Horn
Vice President, Clinical Engineering Service (CES)
SSM Health - Integrated Health Technologies
George MillsDirector
George Mills, MBA
Director of Healthcare Technical Operations
Jones Lang LaSalle
Janet PrustDirector
Janet Prust, BS
Director, Standards and Global Business Development
Sue SchadeDirector
Sue Schade
Principal, StarBridge Advisors